logo on grey background with blue text saying "blueblaze real estate group"

passionate property experts

Blueblaze passion

blueblaze real estate group is a team of highly educated, tech-savvy marketers, agents and dealmakers who have created a new environment where buying and selling is a breeze.
 
The blueblaze team brings a creative perspective and much-needed freshness to the field of real estate. With a modern perspective built on a foundation of experience, extensive regional knowledge and high levels of customer service, blueblaze real estate group is transforming real estate in the WNC region.
 
You already know what you’re looking for. Let us help you find it! blueblaze property experts have superior search technology to make your research easier – and faster – than traditional real estate groups. Whether you want to buy or sell, our creative and committed agents will provide an exceptional experience, bringing innovation to every aspect of the process. Contact one of our experts to schedule an appointment.

david E. bluth

REALTOR / MBA
828.273.3349
dave@blueblazerealty.com

todd a. norman

REALTOR
828.242.8741
todd@blueblazerealty.com

Lindsey Kuscera

REALTOR
828.279.7026
lindseykucsera@gmail.com

Sheila Kilby

REALTOR
828.775.4086
sheila@blueblazerealty.com

Jeff Hampton

Realtor
512.669.5434
jeff@blueblazerealty.com

Beth B. bluth

REAL ESTATE ADMIN
828.273.8448
bethbluthe@gmail.com

Heather Cohen

ADMIN
828.273.3349
info@blueblazerealty.com

Justin Schmidt

REALTOR
828.450.9578
justin@blueblazerealty.com


Holly Penland

REALTOR
828.691.5005
holly@blueblazerealty.com

Paul Wait

REALTOR
954.980.8357
paul@blueblazerealty.com

Derek A. Hoffman

REALTOR
734-945-3263
derek.a.hoffman@gmail.com

John Kucsera

REALTOR / PHD
918.260.5248
john@blueblazerealty.com

Joelle Warren

REALTOR
828.778.7728
joelle@blueblazerealty.com

Kim Mannine

REALTOR
828.279.4615
kim@blueblazerealty.com

Sheila Koch

REALTOR
828.284.2447
sheilak@blueblazerealty.com

Cherise Ahern

REALTOR
828.712.1251 cherise@blueblazerealty.com

Joshua C. Bruton

REALTOR
828.713.4926
jabru1212@gmail.com

Melody Laster

REALTOR
828.712.0898
melody@blueblazerealty.com

Jane Risberg

REALTOR
828.808.2706
jane@blueblazerealty.com

Blueblaze company values

Art – Culture – Music

Self-care – Entrepreneurial – Driven

Personal Growth – Business Success – Results

 Marketing – Pricing – Technology

Self-care – Fitness – Nutrition

Financial – Spiritual – Education

 Environment – Meditation – Cancer Programs

Community – Organizations – People

Agents – Youth – Sports